top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureanetesbox

“7 Habits of Highly Effective People” by Stephen Covey

Updated: Jul 17, 2018



Brian Bruhn


Herning, DK

When I read this book as a very young man, it literally turned my life around. The ideas of starting any task with thoughts on how to get most of it, and taking a realistic view on one’s current situation should be self-evident for everyone – but it wasn’t for me. And the principle of listening before talking, hard as it may be, has helped me in many situations.

I have recommended the book several times finding, that for some its hard getting started reading, so my tip is to skip through the first 60 pages in a minute or two, and then get reading, where the habits and the really good stuff start.




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page